FBR Educational Video

Hi Boxer lovers,

Just taking a break between my multiple naps to tell you to check out FBR’s new video about the Boxer breed. Hope you like it – mom says “THANKS” to all the volunteers who work so hard to help so many unfortunate Boxers!

~Old Man Sam

1 Response to “FBR Educational Video”


  1. 1 Tammy July 19, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    Hi, I have had Ernest T. Bass for 3 years now from FBR and he has been such a joy. As I type this, he is cuddled on his mat snoring away. Someday I hope that he will learn to get along with all dogs or ignore them completely. He loves people, loves taking his long walks with me and is surely enjoying a boxer life. I just wish I had room for two, because I sure would give him a playmate.


Leave a Reply

