Not feeling so well lately

Hi Boxer fans,

Sorry I have not posted in my blog for a long time. I haven’t been feeling so well lately. I have been skipping breakfast and yesterday my mom noticed head tremors while I was laying on my bed. Obviously that means I’m going to go visit my vet. I’ll keep you posted. Wish me well…

~Old Man Sam

1 Response to “Not feeling so well lately”


  1. 1 Hercules September 28, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Hi Sam! It’s been awhile since I checked your blog and was concerned to hear your weren’t feeling well. Some days are a little more difficult than others for us silver boxers. Please let me know how you’re feeling and I’ll be sending healing thoughts your way!

    Hercules


Leave a Reply

